State of Alaska Frank H. Murkowski Governor	Alaska Workers' Compensation Division PO Box 25512 Juneau, Alaska 99802-5512			
Department of Labor and Workforce Development	BULLE	TIN	Number 06-02	Date January 6, 2006
Greg O'Claray Commissioner	SUBJECT REFERENCE	Notice of Recommended Physicians for the Board's Independent Medical Examiners List AS 23.30.095(k) and 8 AAC 45.092		

The Division received no recommendations from the Alaska State Medical Association, Alaska Chiropractic Society, Alaska Dental Society or Alaska Optometric Society.

The following independent medical examiners' first three-year terms will expire on November 01, 2006. In order to remain on the board's list of independent medical examiners, they must be reselected in accordance with 8 AAC 45.092(b)(5).

Paul Brown, M.D.-rheumatology Guy Corkill, M.D.-neurosurgery Don Davis, D.C.-chiropractic Carol Frey, M.D.-orthopedic surgery (ankle/foot) Bruce McCormack, M.D.-neurosurgery